Wordless Wednesday


PicMonkey Collagecats

Comments

  1. BUDDY & HOLLY!!! hey guys!

  2. Hi there you guys!

  3. Buddy and Holly wrapped this post up for you.

  4. Well, this is familiar! I agree…so do Maggie, Grizelda & Chloe Jo.

  5. Att loves it when I get a shipment and he can dive in and out of the box for a day. Endless fun. And then a good place for a nap.

  6. Ha ha they will sit in or on anything won’t they? Cute cats!!!

  7. Aren’t they sweet! I just love kitties!

  8. The cat on my lap
    saw the cat in the wrap
    and wanted that scrap
    so he set up a trap
    but then after the flap
    they both took a nap.

    With my deepest and sincerest apologies to Dr. Suese!

  9. They sure are characters!

  10. Pretty cats; I too have both a calico and tuxedo cat and they can surely get into things. Best of all a cardboard box no matter the size!

  11. Silly cats. But great blog material, right? And simply cute, cute.

  12. LOL – this is my favourite thing about our new cat Cashew. No matter what you put on the floor – he tries to climb in. And it’s pretty amazing what he can fit himself into!

  13. Puppies, kittens & toddlers love the packing more than the actual stuff inside so many times!

  14. Helen Brown says:

    I would love to have a cat but I do not think I could handle one now. Enjoy your buddy and Holly.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

