Wordless Wednesday


P1030130

Comments

  1. “The Key to my heart,” is a bundt cake? Chocolate Drizzles, please.

  2. Molded jello salad? Beth Ann did you take the picture? It is a cool picture.. is that electrical tape at the top.. 🙂 I am reading your tags!

    • It is part of the “display” at Rancho Z Deluxe that I have blogged about before. I went again and got all new pictures because they keep adding to it!

  3. How did I miss this?

  4. How interesting this photo is!

  5. Very cool!

  6. If that’s a bundt cake pan, that one ginormous key!! Is it a hand crafted wind chime of sorts?

  7. Congrats – You have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award on my blog. http://missyscraftymess.wordpress.com/2014/09/03/one-lovely-blog-award/

  8. Well, I’m just puzzled at this one. Either that’s one HUGE key, or the mold pan isn’t very large at all. Do explain, please.

    • It’s a huge key! The mold pan is normal sized. It is one of the objects de art at the fun garden spot I have gone to before and posted about and there is brand new stuff like this now so trust me–you will be seeing more!

  9. This is very artfully arranged & looks like an art piece!

  10. Lacey Waller says:

    Love the picture, I grew up in North Iowa and I have never been to Rancho Z Deluxe. I will have to scout it out now. Thanks

  11. what a lovely image!
    and I am also thinking there might be cake in the near future: which definitely makes my heart happy too.

  12. Cute! I used to have a set of those copper Jell-O molds.

  13. Great key..my vote is for cake mold!!

  14. It shouldn’t be so easy for that key to open the heart… 😉

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

