Wordless Wednesday


goodwill

Comments

  1. OMG lol I have a drawer full of these! Not sure where the legs go?

  2. She still seems chipper. Good for her!

  3. She got a tattoo and lost her clothes!? Hmmm? Sounds like a Hangover Movie where we might have to backtrack to see what happened! All those clothes in GoodWill and there is no tiny Barbie Doll rack?

  4. Patricia says:

    Look like my girls’ dolls! (The naked part). A doll thrift would be neat, the clothes is pretty pricey!

  5. I “might” have posed her. Uh huh. I’ve been known to do that, too, when taking photos. She certainly possesses spunk and spirit.

    As an aside note, Goodwill is opening a store in Faribault. I am quite excited as I love thrift stores.

  6. She looks like she’s cheering! Instead of give me a b, d, or z…. give me a leg! My barbie dolls were all tomboys.. 😀 Fun post Beth Ann.. laughing here!

  7. currently seen at my house — in the hallway, the bathtub, the sand box and every other place BUT the Barbie Dreamhouse. 😉

  8. That’s a whole lot of missing limb, bad hair madness, my friend. Lol. Looks like my Barbie dolls! Love it

  9. Hey, I can relate, I’ve been “legless” on more than one occasion, though I (think) I kept my clothes on. After all one must have some modicum of decency. lol

  10. Helen Brown says:

    I had to laugh when I saw this picture as I did not know you had taken a picture of those naked dolls.

  11. How appealing…lol

  12. Go Barbie!

  13. Those dolls were nudists – the clothes were hard to find, I guess!

  14. Barbies crop up everywhere, don’t they? Some in much better condition than others. I guess these were the ones played with and loved.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

