Semi Wordless Wednesday


P1020778

P1020779

Comments

  1. As a devout fisherwoman, this is true. Every word of it. I have seen this posted at other fishing spots. Good catch!

  2. Ha Ha! We had a plaque like that hanging down on our dock when we lived at The Lake of the Ozarks. It had a rope instead of a rock. First time I have seen it for fishing.. fun!

  3. Someone has a GREAT sense of humor.

  4. Lol. I bet some people still ask what’s going on with the weather. 😄

  5. AWESOME!!!! Loved this, made me smile 🙂

  6. Accurate and rock solid. Every weatherman should be required to hang a rock out their window.

  7. This weather-predicting device is something even non-fishermen could use!!

  8. I get such a kick out of those signs. Easy way to figure out the weather! You know, just in case you’re oblivious to what it’s like while you’re standing outside.

  9. That’s hilarious or genius or both!

  10. Love Wordless Wednesdays. lol

  11. A very helpful sign for those that need to know what the weather is like.

  12. This made me laugh. Like my hubby would say, “Nothing like the blinking obvious.”

  13. Someone has LOTS of imagination!

  14. So great…. love it 🙂

  15. now that is my kind of report!

  16. We needed that sign last winter as we never knew what the weather was going to be.

    w

  17. Can’t see the rock–foggy… Too funny!

  18. I’ve seen this before somewhere else & it’s still funny!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

