Teapot Tuesday


How about talking turkey here?  I know you guys love Teapot Tuesday as much as I do so here is a turkey teapot to make  you think of Thanksgiving.  I am thankful it is not November!!!  How about you?

P1020327

 

P1020329

“There are those who love to get dirty and fix things. They drink coffee at dawn, beer after work. And those who stay clean, just appreciate things. At breakfast they have milk and juice at night. There are those who do both, they drink tea.”  Gary Snyder

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments

  1. What a cutie! But, yes, I am thankful it is not November.

  2. Quite thankful it’s not November. Give me sweet summer for awhile.

  3. Oh I love him…such a sweet teapot! My, where do you find all these treasures…he’s cute sitting in middle of ivy. Who say’s we can’t have turkey in middle of summer?!

  4. Oh how cute! And now I am hungry for a Turkey sandwich with Ice Tea. And this post is rather synchronistic . . .you’ll see,

  5. I love teapot Tuesday! Cute Turkey!

  6. Gobble Gobble! He is one cute turkey. Lots to be thankful for and especially that it is not November. Have a great week.

  7. I think that this is my favourite one yet! Makes me giggle!

  8. How festive!!

  9. I the teapot and I am ready for November!

  10. I love the teapot…..

  11. I could go for some turkey. 🙂

  12. Not ready for November–not really ready for the end of June! Where is the year going?

  13. What a cute one for Thanksgiving! This one got a giggle out of me.

  14. ha ha ha that is me.. coffee at dawn and a cold beer after work!! gorgeous TPot.. morning

  15. Your turkey teapot looks like she’s singing! Not sure I would want to hold a handle by her butt though, hahahaha!

  16. Aw, he’s so cute (but yes, I’m glad it’s NOT November!)

  17. I think he is just one of the cutest you have.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

