Wordless Wednesday


P1010873

Comments

  1. Oh My!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

  2. Becky Miracle says:

    OH MY was the exact thing that went through my mind too!

  3. Oh my…this could pose a problem.

  4. Virginia says:

    I am wordless this Wednesday!

  5. Really?

  6. William Aiken says:

    It drives my wife nuts, but when we travel this is a strict code for me. U have just never stated it this way πŸ™‚

    • It made me laugh and I totally get it from a business point of view. But sometimes……there are those moments when you can’t wait to go find the approved and accepted restroom. πŸ™‚

  7. patricia says:

    I believe it!

  8. That face! I think the person in the toilet is having some digestive issues.

  9. Think I’ll wait for the next stoola…

  10. This reminds me of Cuba where a woman (usually an elderly woman) stands outside all the washrooms, even in private restaurants. You don’t have to pay to go to the toilet, but if you want toilet paper, you buy it from her before you go in!

  11. cute! Yes, as a former business owner in our little downtown district, this was definitely an issue in the past. My son and ex now own and operate the business..AND, the town recently built public restrooms RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET from their shop…..perfect!

  12. Well said! Gotta love the person’s head peeking out of the “stool,” too!

  13. Ha — funny way to make your point. And I do get it from the business perspective.
    it’s just a lot harder to make the bladder that had 3 children resting on it for months also understand! Sometimes…..you just gotta go!

  14. I hate that you cant use a bathroom when needed. Especially when the closest one is 2 blocks away…. I tell you, when I gotta go…. I gotta go! Hopr that’s not Too much information πŸ™‚

  15. Virginia says:

    No! It was not bad! It was priceless. And you don’t need to donate another 50 cents for this one!

  16. Fugetaboutit. The head peeking out is scary.

  17. I hope it wasn’t signed, “The Jakestah” ’cause that they would be a “fakestah”.. Oh, I kill me!

  18. Some businesses post a sign “no public restrooms.”

  19. You don’t know how many times I’ve had to run into a pub to use the bathroom and then of course I have to buy a pint. I just have to!

    Hey, thanks for recommending Home by Rachel Smith to me. I loved it and reviewed it on my blog today.

  20. Hahahaha…you always have funny sign to share. Cool

  21. Well that seems to get the point across.

  22. Jennifer says:

    Bleh 😦

  23. Wow

  24. I mean they have to pay someone to clean it so it makes sense to pay someone to use it. Sort of.

  25. Ann Pillsbury says:

    I can understand their position.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

