Teapot Tuesday


I thought I had featured this little darling a while ago but can’t find a post with her being featured so here she is—an adorable Alice in Wonderland teapot from Hilary from Feeling Beachie!!! Β She went out of her way to have this special teapot sent to me and I adore her!! She sits next to my Mad Hatter teapot now and they have gotten along just fine, thank you very much.

P1020259

P1020260P1020261

But I try to steal other moments. Sometimes I get up very early in the morning and enjoy a quiet house and cup of tea before the craziness begins. Other times, I’ll take a quick walk on the beach. You can find peace in a few minutes. (Quote by – Cindy Crawford)

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments

  1. I sometimes wish my computer can capture my face when I blog… I saw the pot and said to myself that looks familiar. then I saw my name and went “oh yeah, it is me!” UGH

  2. It’s just so adorable!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Love it…so cute.

  4. slinkie bix says:

    That is the most adorable teapot I’ve ever seen!

  5. Another lovely looking teapot.

  6. Tea for two comes to mind at first look. So cute!

  7. What a cute teapot! I don’t remember the Mad Hatter, will have to check out the link.

  8. Just makes me smile…

  9. How darling! (Though part of me finds it a bit creepy that her entire head comes off, haha!)

  10. Alice is that you???

    Love it πŸ™‚ Made me smile thank you πŸ™‚

  11. Miranda Gargasz says:

    This is just TOO cute!

  12. Lovely. πŸ™‚

  13. that is so adorable. what a great find by Hilary!

  14. That teapot is so stinkin’ cute! One of my favorite childhood books ever.

  15. This one is a real cutie!

  16. How kind of Hilary, but I’m not surprised–she’s a sweetheart and so is this teapot.

  17. She is very cute! Love her tied bow in the back!!!

  18. Is it horrible of me to think that Alice looks like she’s been decapitated?

  19. Jennifer says:

    Isn’t that the cutest tea for one you have ever seen????

  20. Have you ever heard of Teavana?!?! They have AWESOME tea-pots!!

  21. She is the cutest teapot I have ever seen.

  22. I love Alice in Wonderland. This teapot is adorable!

  23. Ann Pillsbury says:

    You have a wonderful collection. What fun!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

