Wordless Wednesday


 

 

P1010875

P1010876

Comments

  1. Lol what???

  2. This is priceless! I love it!

  3. Double take ^. What a fun picture!

  4. I thought it looked like a school at first and then I saw the critter. LOL

  5. What a hoot! Lol

  6. I noticed that the floor above it is for rent, I would have thought that the floor below would have been empty. lol The building must have a pretty good-sized elevator I should think.

  7. Virginia says:

    I immediately thought of Mr. Ed!

  8. How can that be?

  9. OK stop horsing around, lol 🙂

    Loved it made me smile from ear to ear 🙂

  10. Crazy. Someone has an unusual sense of humor. Decorah or Galena or ???

  11. At first glance, I thought this was a person wearing one of those horse masks. But looking closer, I realized there’s a horse body attached to that head — how funny!!

  12. a horse, of course!
    we had a few of them in the house from time to time when I was growing up.
    Can you imagine though – that must be pretty big (even fake) to be seen from the window like that.

    • I think it would be awesome to have a horse in the house. As long as it was litter box trained. And I would hate to have the job of cleaning the litter box!

  13. Is that a ghost in the other window…

  14. Thanks for the chuckle….I needed “funny” today!!!

  15. I’m not sure if that’s creepy or funny!

  16. It IS a fun picture! Definitely an eye catcher…

  17. I love it. How did that horse get up there? There is a story for sure.

  18. How in the world do you get a horse in there?

  19. Can you housebreak a horse? Not sure I would want to be on clean-up duty.

  20. That’s a cool idea!

  21. I have a book that is about the horse that lives in their house. It is a true story. The couple that had the horse lived fairly close to where we lived at the time but I never saw the horse except in pictures.

  22. Oh, that’s too much! Lol

  23. Mr. Ed, indeed!

  24. “Will you clean up your room? It’s looking like a barn.”

  25. Jennifer says:

    I am not sure if this is cute or creepy!

  26. uhhh THAT’S A HORSE!!! wwwhhhhaaaattt??!?!?!?!

  27. Why hello Mr. Horsie!

  28. thats really random…and funny! like something you’d see on the world race…i know cause i’ve done it…haha

  29. Ann Pillsbury says:

    What a riot!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

