Wordless Wednesday


women sign

Comments

  1. Ha ha ha. That’s kinda funny. I guess someone felt the need to dress up the sign a little! 😀

  2. Do you find all these signs yourself? Browse the internet? Friends? So FUN!!

  3. Graphic (in the artsy sense of the word) graffitti! I love it. 🙂 Thank you for the smile this morning as I have to turn in my grades soon.

  4. This would definitely cause me to do a double take. Someone was having fun.

  5. door sign makeover!! why not, right?

  6. Very clear and creative. FUN.

  7. This is such a cute idea for a public restroom.

  8. Cute, and eye-catching. Bet more than one person did a double-take on seeing this one!

  9. Virginia says:

    Your Wordless Wednesdays are wonderful!

  10. Leslie says:

    This post is intriguing.

  11. Someone has a sense of humour. 🙂

  12. Everything deserves to get fancy every now and then.

  13. This is funny!

  14. This is helpful. I was in a pub recently and a gentleman stood outside the toilets unsure which door to walk in. He didn’t read English and the signs only have writing. Maybe I should make a sign for the pub.

  15. I am happy someBODY put some clothes on her!!!!

  16. Jennifer says:

    That is way cuter than your normal women’s restroom sign.

  17. Ann Pillsbury says:

    Love this.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

