Wordless Wednesday


P1010107

Comments

  1. Where’s the horse?.. 😀

  2. That’s the strangest looking horse I’ve ever seen.

  3. I love funny signs like this!

  4. How funny. Now, that’s horse, if I’ve ever seen one. LOL

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

  5. HaHa, good one! Funny how that stick-man looks *just* like a horse!

  6. Horses must look different over there!

  7. We had horses when I was a kid and they had 4 feet.

  8. Horses have changed since I last saw one. 😉

  9. Wait…..how does the horse know it can cross? Somewhere there is a horse that can read? LOL

  10. I had no idea horses could walk upright, on two legs. It makes them look so human!
    Great find, my friend. I love stuff like this.

  11. What a strange sign–the horse is missing!

  12. Who are you calling a horse? Hahahaha!

  13. Do people even pay attention when they are doing their jobs? Unless they think their boss is a horse’s butt (I’ve been called that before)

    • I know!!! The funny thing was that there was another sing with a horse that said playground. 🙂 I couldn’t get a picture of that one but one might think they got the signs mixed up.

  14. Very curious. Indeed,

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

