Wordless Wednesday


P1000149

Comments

  1. I don’t need lessons either. This is hilarious, Beth Ann. Happy napping. Hoping you get a good one today!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

  2. Sweet dreams! 🙂

  3. I can use a lesson… Marc can be the teacher though…

  4. Napping I can do, it’s the bedtime that seems to have me stymied. I like the idea of a hammock, tho.

  5. Wow Beth Ann you were totally wordless! I love an afternoon nap.. 🙂

  6. I was just day dreaming of someplace warm and sunny! Thanks for the visual.

  7. I’d love a job giving nap lessons! Where do I apply?.

  8. Tried a nap yesterday, but was awakened by a text from the son saying he’d arrived in Milwaukee, leg one of the return trip to Boston.

    To bed before 9 last evening, being awake at 2:30 a.m. and all.

    Randy could definitely give lessons in napping. I wish I possessed his ability to nap.

  9. I’d sign up anyway…..they don’t have to know, I know. LOL

  10. I don’t need lessons either – I am an expert at this & practice it almost daily!

  11. I think most of their “teachers” are in the 60+ year old range..lol Oh, and I’m looking for a part time job..

  12. LOL I’d love to have a hammock and a nice warm day.

  13. So is that at a tanning salon or at a travel agents office???

  14. Napping and relaxing are some of my favorite doings. And then I wake up and I am full of energy!

  15. Really?? Lessons on how to nap? Amazing!

  16. Who needs a lesson to nap?! Oh well, I guess it must work otherwise they would not have the sign up, huh?

  17. Is this place run by cats?

  18. LOL, I’ll take one!

  19. HUahahaha that’s very funny!! I don’t think anyway needs such lesson

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

