My Favorite Christmas Video Forever


Comments

  1. This was so adorable! Thanks for sharing! Merry Christmas to you! ♥

  2. Merry Christmas to you also!!! Enjoy the wonders of the day!

  3. Merry Christmas. I love your family photo!

  4. Thank you for sharing this. I think I will make this my favoritest Christmas video ever. If that’s okay. Those little faces, and voices, made it so perfect.

  5. How adorable. Perfect! It made my day. (well that and the calls from the grandchildren and the lovely jewellery from hubby and the call to Mom and the call from my brother in Thailand…..) Have a wonderful day with your boys. Sending Christmas hugs.

  6. I know you had a great Christmas. But since I just got around to reading blogs this is a bit late. Merry CHRISTmas, dear friend!

  7. I remember this one–definitely a great Christmas video.

  8. What a great little video! To see this momentous event from the perspective of children.

  9. Very cute!

  10. oh my heart – that was the sweetest thing ever. those little lambs were adorable …and the star with her fidgeting hands. precious. thank you for sharing that.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

