Wordless Wednesday


P1140395

P1140404

Comments

  1. Hilary - Dangled Carat says:

    ouch!

  2. The artwork is what catches my eye. Sort of vintage, wouldn’t you say?

  3. Common sense is so rare these days.

  4. You know how it is? People see a sign like that and it’s like it’s taunting them to go ahead and try it anyways. Gotta make sure the sign is correct!!!

  5. And, by our nature, we must test it for ourselves……believing no one! Brings to mind a session in a garden called Eden!!!!!

  6. I would hate to see those people at a swimming pool with the “Shallow Water No Diving, Serious Injury or Death May Result” sign. Yeesh.

  7. It looks dangerous to me.

  8. I’d stick a finger in….just the tip mind you. I can’t help it….I’m one of those people who has to know Just How Hot is it? LOL But I’d try to be careful….honest.

  9. My daughter would be tempted to touch! That’s what came to mind for me 🙂

  10. I don’t quite follow here. Where’s the sign from? hot water spring?

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

