A Beeutiful Teapot Tuesday


P1140650

 

P1140651

P1140652

P1140653

Comments

  1. Dare I call it BLUEtiful?!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

  2. Why would you put a teapot in an oven? My first thought when I saw this was Alice in Wonderland.

  3. This has to be one of my favorite teapots that you’ve showcased here. Just looking at the photos makes my happy.

    Yes, I’ll have a little honey in my tea.

  4. Oh…cute beepot 🙂

  5. Awwww…this one is so cute!! I actually have a little honey jar and spoon that have a little bee on the lid and tip of the wooden spiral spoon. they would go great together.

  6. That one put a big smile on my face. It is so cute. I love the pose and the little face. 🙂

  7. Sew cute……one of my faves of yours for sure!! Hehe! Hugs……… p.s. Check your schedule for next week……say Wednesday & Cresco?????

    • It is adorable, isn’t it??? Guess what? I am going to be going to Houston to spend time with Chris down there next Monday—won’t be back till the 6th. Can we schedule it after that?? I am VERY excited. 🙂

  8. This teapot is realy different and interesting.

  9. My first thought was WTH? And then I giggled. The beepot is gay…which means your going to have good company, and enjoy tea brewed to perfection when you enjoy tea from this pot.

  10. How adorable.

  11. I thought of Alice in Wonderland, too. Only $5? Nice find!

  12. Now this is a cute one–love the Queen Bee and how you displayed it in the leaves–this one made me laugh!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

