A Welcoming Wordless Wednesday


P1130977

P1130978

Comments

  1. Hilary - Dangled Carat says:

    I love your mailbox! On one of the streets by my house they have one and I have always loved it (and wanted one) but we can’t use them where I live – town houses – where everything must be uniform and conform – so not like me!

    • I thought this one was really cute but it did not seem to really “fit” in the country setting—more at home at a beach!!! But of course I made my friend who was driving circle back so I could get a shot!

  2. This has to be the most unique mailbox I have ever seen. Hopefully this is not in Iowa or another cold weather state where a snowplow could possibly take it out.

  3. Okay, I have to know…where did you find a mailbox like that? Is it concrete? I’d love to have one of a chicken at our house. 🙂 Love the mailbox, gave me smiles all morning, thank you!!

    Peace,
    LBD

  4. I love these unique mailboxes and only wish we could do that in our neighborhood. Unfortunately, due to hoa rules all mailboxes have to be uniform!!!

  5. Love it… A mana”tea” mailbox. lol

  6. Is that a manatee? Was this mailbox in Florida?

  7. That is adorable! I need one!

  8. I love that mailbox! So glad you stopped and took a picture. Thanks for sharing.

  9. A very unusual mail box and I really like it .

  10. that’s hilarious!! I want one. but in penguin – you know, because it’s cold up here. does it come in penguin? 🙂

  11. I feel like I should send this cheery guy a letter.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

