Virtual Choir


Another wonderful Virtual Choir from Eric Whitacre.  This is number 4 and I think I like it the best of all of them for some reason.  I am fortunate to know Camille Lee, owner of Soyphisticated Candles here in Mason City who participated along with her husband, Dennis who is the founder and artistic director of Una Vocis Choral Ensemble which is a simply marvelous group.  Not sure how many of their members participated in this but regardless—it is fabulous.  Enjoy.

Here is a link to how this masterpiece was actually made! Just click the underlined words to take you to a separate page!

Comments

  1. Beautiful!

  2. very cool! I love how they put the singer’s faces in the windows of the building. lovely sounds too.

  3. This is so awesome, how did you find this? I love the choices of colors!

  4. Such beautiful music! I wish I could listen to it all day.

  5. Wow, that’s amazing!

  6. Stunning music and graphics! I listened to it while I got some work done.

    • It is a really neat piece this year. I have listened / watched them for the pat 3 years but this one is by far my favorite . Glad you enjoyed it!

  7. Very nice!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

