Comments

  1. well that’s not vague at all. Not one bit.

  2. *Good grief*

  3. Nice explanation. Jeesh!

  4. It’s a great day we live in!!!! LOL!

  5. Clear as mud. Just FYI, my in-box currently shows 989 messages. Good grief. Time to clean house.

  6. Beth Ann you didn’t read page two…. “Though if you are interested in PURCHASING anything from Amazon.com. your message will be sent post-haste to our catalog department where it will be answered, verified, and shipped IMMEDIATELY by our highly trained sales staff.. EXPRESS SHIPPING available for an additional charge.. Thank you for shopping Amazon.com. For any further questions please e-mail us at http://www.Amazon.com, we’re here to make your shopping experience rewarding and enjoyable..

    Page two is a little bit more informative..LOL

  7. this will now be my standard reply when the minions ask me the 436th consecutive question by 10 am. “something went wrong. please try (mommy) again later.” LOL

  8. Dying here.. πŸ˜† I don’t know if I can hold myself back about your inbox. I am so totally impressed by the number! Something went wrong. Please try again later. The story of my life when it comes to my phone and my laptop.. πŸ˜€

    • I TOLD YOU TO IGNORE THE INBOX! πŸ™‚ Heeehee–it was you that made me write that disclaimer!!! It is now all cleared out, by the way. I am doing better! Please try again later…..

      • Still dying.. πŸ˜† I was pretty sure you had me in mind when you typed the disclaimer. I am just so dang impressed! I can’t tell you how much it befuddles me to weed thru the inbox on my phone. I just go to my laptop and do it. But just seeing the little bubble with the number on the mail app on my phone makes me shudder.

  9. Huh?

  10. “Something went wrong” is very catchy. I may start using that more often!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

