Wordless Wednesday


crapola

Comments

  1. Well there is a new one! I have been to Ely, Minnesota, but never saw this!

    • It is the hubby’s favorite cereal now!!! I happened upon it at HyVee in the organic/gluten free/natural aisle and thought we should give it a try. It is really low in sugars, too, which is a bonus.

      • Bill delivers to HyVee, and wishes we had one here! We love granola & cereals like that!

        • I always wonder who he drives for when I am on the road! I may be passing him and not even know!!! I thought of him a lot on this past Saturday when we saw truck after truck on the road from Ohio to Iowa.

  2. No words needed! I like it!!! It looks good thru that little window… 🙂

  3. That’s pretty hilarious. 🙂

  4. This looks really good. May need to deviate from my self-imposed bowl of old-fashioned oats with fresh fruit for breakfast every morning. But, I don’t know if I want to be a “weird people.” My hubby might tell you that I already am.

  5. I have never seen any but it sounds good to me.

  6. I like a handful of it and then it starts to have that good for you taste. Believe it or not I bought a bag of it when we went through EAU this week. The name made me smile and Cole and I were trying to stay away from the Funyuns. Next stop I bought buggles.

  7. best marketing ever!
    that is so awesome. I can’t believe it’s a real product. haha

  8. Not that I don’t appreciate your writing, I do, but I love wordless Wednesdays.. “Crapola” isn’t that what they’re feeding us from Washington, D.C.?

  9. Someone was a genius at marketing!

  10. Ha! I love it.

  11. My husband was born in Ely…perhaps this explains a lot about his sense of humor!

  12. Rachael says:

    Yes, someone was paying attention in marketing 101! I love granola but have t had any in a long time… This looks absolutely yummy! I know it’s not that difficult to make- when I get some time and all the right ingredients I plan to try! In the meantime I may have to go with some store bought next time I’m shopping!

    • I made some homemade not too long ago and it was yummy. Maybe a bag of Crapola will find its way out to you someday! 🙂

      • Rachael says:

        It would find a welcome spot in my kitchen! 🙂 although not for too long I have a feeling… Then it would find a welcome spot in my belly!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

