Wordless Wednesday


moms minivan moa-001

Comments

  1. Yay to road trips.

  2. Love it!

  3. I hope they have bail money–things might get crazy.

  4. OMG. I love it!!! 🙂

  5. Oh, yes, in mini van and all.

    • The mini van seemed very appropriate. The only thing missing was the “soccer mom” and “Proud parent of an honor student” bumper stickers!

  6. I love a roadtrip! And I think you are very right about shoes.. 🙂

  7. I guess there were some very happy moms on that road trip. Hopefully they were just as thrilled to return home to their wonderful children…:)

  8. It’s a terrible thing that I noticed “Kid Free” first. I think I’d be just as excited should I ever get the chance.

  9. The excitement flows through that message!

  10. FUN…My mom took trips like that when I was growing up…it was so good for both of us.

  11. I’m not a mom (to anything human anyway!), but I imagine that would be fun for them! Sounds like a great way for EVERYONE to stay refreshed!

  12. This makes me chuckle. And think of our Winter Wonderland trips. Although it’s typically not the mothers in our group that go wild!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

