Wordless Wednesday


holly

buddy

Comments

  1. what a life.

  2. Was your calico roaming in Minnesota? I think I saw her in my sideyard the other day. So cute.

  3. Love dem kitties!

  4. ah the cats’ life it is.
    It got cold enough again here that I turned our gas fireplace on the other night.

  5. On the first picture I can imagine a caption.. “I think I’ll roll over I’m done on this side”..

  6. Cute kitties! Beth Ann, I have a favor to ask. Could you tell me where you got the tea from the gift basket? I shared it with some people at hubby’s work & they are just ranting & raving about it so I’d like to be able to tell them where to get more. Thank you.

  7. They are adorable! 🙂

  8. That is what I would like to be doing right now. Huge batch of strawberry rhubarb freezer jam cooling in the kettle and bread pudding about to come out of the oven. Clouding over. Storms? I think the front porch swing and a book beckons!!!!!! Hugs……

  9. Now that looks like a comfy kitty! So content!

  10. Oh, so cute. Nothing quite like a content cat, is there?

  11. They sure look comfy!

  12. Cats seem to need a lot of sleep but when awake, full of energy.

  13. I work with someone who is crazy about cats just like you. Every time she posts a picture of her cats I think of you and vice versa. I hope it’s not cold in Iowa again but that fireplace looks heavenly.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

