Wordless Wednesday


shoe

Comments

  1. You cannot put the same shoe on every foot. Not sure who said it, but I said it here. Walk on!

  2. I love K Swiss.

  3. And how does a maniac walk? 🙂

    • Like me, Audrey! Like me!!! 🙂 Trying to get this old body in some semblance of shape but it is going to take a lot…..slow and steady will help me, I hope. I am certainly not a lover of exercise.

  4. It’s just as well Beth Ann all it did was talk about you anyway, and get the dogs to barking…LOL

  5. If you think it is bad now, wait until you get as old as I. You will really walk like a maniac wearing your shoes or even worse, barefoot.

  6. Hope the new shoes are working out better. 🙂

  7. Looks like you wore it slam out.

  8. I really need to get something other than flip flops. my toes just like to be free and happy though. they only get 4 months of freedom and fresh air up here.

  9. Poor tennie. No tongue. Perfect for WW! I just started walking the Tiny Ten again. Time to lose a few pounds. But the ticks.. 😯

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

