Feel Good Sunday


Comments

  1. FUN! I just love FUN. Thanks.

  2. Gonna look for a “ball pit”! Sweet moments……it’s all about people and relationships (new and old!)! Thanks so much for the post……Sunday blessings to you! Hugs, Doreen

    • I know!! My husband said we needed to get a ballpit!!! I loved it!!! And YES—-relationships are what it is about. I am totally with you on that!!!! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  3. I never have heard about a ball pit. I am behind times.

  4. Rachel E says:

    What a fantastic, fun opportunity! Can we get folks in Washington to use one???

  5. What an interesting video–I don’t know that I would actually do that though. I doubt if I would. I KNOW my husband wouldn’t.

  6. Beth Ann, you find the best videos. I thought of you so much last week because they did the goat thing on the Elvis Duran Morning Show! 🙂 This is too cool. ❤

  7. I loved this video & the way people made connections through sitting in a ball pit! This was an excellent post Beth Ann!

  8. We need a ball pit, too!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

