Slip On By


Comments

  1. Just love this. Two things my 16 year remembers from the day his dad died—our impromptu “family hug” that morning in the kitchen, and his dad stopping before they reached school, so they could finish listening to a radio program they both enjoyed.

  2. This is beautiful, powerful and so emotional. The way they used the scrap book with the lyrics sure made me tear up. Thanks for sharing!

  3. I have so many things to say about this post, and yet none seem adequate enough. So I guess the song says it best.. Thanks Beth Ann.

  4. McGuffyAnn says:

    What an important post. Thank you.

  5. A very good song and very important to listen to and then practice what it says. I am sure each of us at times forget to take the time and it passes by.

  6. THis was a very special message. We all need to remember.

  7. What a good message in that song. This is the first time I’ve heard it.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

