Flying High on Teapot Tuesday


If you have followed my blog for a bit of time you know at least two things about me.

1. I love teapots and feature them on Teapot Tuesday.  Have been since April 2011 and have not repeated one yet…..

2. I love to travel and take every chance I can to go with my husband, without my husband, here, there, everywhere.  It is a joy to see different places and be able to experience all those cultures.  Today’s teapot is a tribute to those travels as you can tell!  An Ebay purchase this is one of my more unusual teapots and I love it!  Check out the handles on the cups.  LOVE them!

Comments

  1. Cute…can it fly on over? I just finished my first cup.

  2. That is too cute. Reminds me a little of one of the kids’ shows where the planes have faces. I forget the name right now. They haven’t watched it in a while.

  3. Amy Prentice says:

    Another awesome teapot set, Beth Ann! Looks like it would make a great Valentine’s Day teatime special!

  4. I love it! Very unique and the cups are perfect for Valentine’s Day.

  5. This teapot set certainly encompasses two of your passions. I can understand why you were so excited to get it. Besides that, it’s just fun.

  6. This teapot is really different. Enjoy your tea made in this beauty.

  7. that one is so cool. love the heart handles – perfect for a romantic cup of tea.

  8. Awesome, I love it.. Does it come with a stewardess?

  9. That’s another cute one, and so descriptive of your life “on the go.” Love the heart detail.

  10. jaynepevans says:

    That is really cute!!! I love the handles on the cups!

  11. That sure is unusual! Like those handles on the cups!

  12. I love teapot tuesday! c

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

