Merry Christmas!


Comments

  1. McGuffyAnn says:

    I almost posted this song. It is one of my very favourite carols. It had to be very hard for Mary; my heart always goes out to her. Peace.

  2. I love this song also. A most blessed Christmas to you and Chris and your family!

  3. Merry Christmas, Beth 🙂

  4. Merry Christmas beth ann – i hope you and your family have a very happy holiday and that santa made you smile… Love you lots!

    • Santa definitely made me smile but we have been at the mercy of the weather—nothing like you, obviously, but two blizzards have made traveling interesting.

  5. That is one of my favorite Christmas songs.

  6. Beautiful song.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

