Teapot Tuesday


P1110698

Comments

  1. This photo instantly made me think of the book title, A Cup of Christmas Tea. So festive, this scene you’ve set up w/ the red teapot.

  2. Love the way you displayed this one. Such Christmasy colors! 🙂 Oooohhhh, I see you’ve added the snow to your blog! It’s a Winter wonderland!

  3. Beautiful the way you displayed your teapot. I need you or someone else like you around to make it look like Christmas in my house.

  4. I love the red colour.

  5. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at your house. 🙂

  6. Perfect for Christmas time! I love the greenery around it which sets it off so nice. You a a wonderful decorator!

    • Well thank you, Karen! It is just our mantel—I went simple this year with greenery and lights and that is it. Since we are never home for Christmas i don’t do nearly the decorating as I used to but that is okay! Lets me concentrate more on the real Christmas meaning!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

