Kindness Boomerang???? Yes!


Comments

  1. Rachel E. says:

    Such simple things can mean so much to others. Nice is unexpected these days but how the world could be changed.

  2. What goes around comes around. Can you believe this brought tears to my eyes? Thanks for sharing!!! 🙂

  3. I love these kinds of videos!! A small act of kindness can mean the world to someone! Thanks for making my heart happy today. 🙂

  4. If only we would all pass the kindness along. Loved the video, Beth Ann. Kindness is a kind of social life vest–hadn’t even thought of that before.
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  5. I loved this video and will subscribe to this channel. Thanks for posting it.

  6. Helen Brown says:

    This was an excellent video and so inspiring. It just fit in with the book we had a discussion about in our last UMW meeting and this was the part I chose discus.

  7. While that video was very touching I have a question.. Why was the girl putting money in a parking meter, when she didn’t have a car there? lol

    • She was paying it forward for someone else??? Hmmmmm…..don’t know!!! Obviously you were more observant than me—I was looking at it through teary eyes!

      • poemsandponderings says:

        In a perfect world perhaps…Unfortunately, not the one we live in, I’m afraid that in our world they would be called “suckers” shameful, but true.

  8. I also noticed the lack of a car for the lady with the parking meter 🙂 This reminds me of a video that went around a while back about a guy with a sign giving away free hugs & how it made everyone feel just to get a hug. Loved that video too!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

