Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. Looks fun!

  2. love it!

  3. That is excellent! I may have to put that on our car, just for the ride to and from school.

  4. I’m definitely in it 🙂

  5. The license plate is from California, so the message on the window is rather redundant…lol
    I have family in Cali…So I’m qualified in making that statement..lola..(a)=again..

  6. Those are my kind of people!

  7. Hmmm. Not to be too cynical, but I wonder if that was in lieu of “Just Married.” 🙂

  8. That has to be a fun family… it’s got to be. Looks like a Honda Odyssee minivan and that screams family!!!! 😉

  9. That is great Beth Ann! Too bad you didn’t see who drove that car! 😀

  10. Couldn’t be too foolish – the like peace, love, stars, and fun.

  11. Oh, that’s funny. Anyone who writes on their car has to back it up with a lot of personality.

  12. NOW that is a bumper sticker I could put on my car!!

  13. Helen Brown says:

    It looks like someon is having a great time.

  14. How’d you get a photo of my car?
    LOL
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  15. Is the ship even seaworthy?

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

