Wordless Wednesday—Reflections


Comments

  1. Cool

  2. That is real neat. Have never seen something like that before.

  3. That is really cool!!! 🙂

  4. love it!

  5. Beth Ann, your picture is excellent! Is it a jelly fish?
    Gracious, what a brilliant capture! Well done!

  6. what a GREAT picture… nicely done!

  7. I love doing shadow or reflection pics. I have a few when my friend was down and we went to the beach!!! It’s just something different… 🙂

  8. very cool. is that a jellyfish? great shot.

  9. Helen Brown says:

    Nice picture. I had to go back and read the comments so I knew what it was. I am not too bright.

  10. That is really neat! It’s so otherworldly.

  11. Were you eaten by jellyfish?

  12. I had to read the comments to realize it was a jelly fish, we don’t get those up here in Canada.

    • Really? Not at all? This one was in Washington state.

      • We may get some on the coasts, but generally our water is too cold for jellyfish. Plus I live nowhere near a coast! As a matter of fact I now live in a province with almost no fresh water (which is such a shame since I love the peace of water). There are some advantages to living in Alberta, but beaches is not one of them.

  13. Reminds me of the lead in to “Days of Our Lives” (my wife watches not me) “like sands through the hour glass…So are the days of our lives” only from a different perspective..’Like water from a dripping faucet…So are the days of our lives.’ Or not..lol

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

