Wordless Wednesday


 

 

Comments

  1. Ha ha. That’s too cute and funny! 🙂

  2. 🙂

  3. I’ll drink to that.

  4. Now I’d like to know the story behind this work of “art.” Once upon a time two frogs were in a bar…

    • I think art is a very generous term here! I found this at my father in law’s house and it seemed very out of character for him so I imagine it was gift. I had to keep it because it was so fun!!! And i is worth about $50 according to my friend Mr. Google.

  5. Cheers to that!

  6. I remember this one (maybe it’s my own bad habits that make it so memorable) and I think it’s great…I love “Wordless Wednesdays”, a picture truly is, worth a thousand words..

  7. That’s a good one! Thanks for the giggle this morning! 🙂

  8. I thought I’d seen this somewhere before. Definitely unique!

  9. I like….

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

