Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. That probably keeps pedestrians from getting run over by skateboards and bikes!

  2. I miss seeing those. It usually means quaint little walking streets in Germany with a cafe or two to sit at and enjoy some ice cream!

  3. Helen Brown says:

    Am I blind? I did not see this sign at Lakeside. Maybe I didn’t go to the right place.

  4. also seen on my floor between the kitchen table and the freezer — where the popsicles are kept. I think we are living on them these days. agh, summer colds.

  5. Gosh, I’d love to live in a place with no cars. I hate to drive. I hate traffic. Sounds like my kind of place!
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  6. If only there were more of these signs…

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

