“Flat” Andy Adventures


Well–as promised Andy has been seeing the sights with us even though it is in flat form and not 3D!  He seems to be enjoying himself and it is so much easier to fit him into my little travel purse than his real self so I think being an undocumented armadillo was a blessing in disguise—see this post for more details if you are totally confused!

We have several pictures to share of places Andy has been with us this week—hope you enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments

  1. Holy smokes, that is a great shot of Andy, Beth Ann! You and your hubs are troopers for letting his flatter version tag along with you. There isn’t a bad shot in the bunch you shared. This is most excellent!

  2. Lookks like you and Andy are having a great time. I can’t wait to hear all about your trip. Seattle and the Pacific Northwest are on my bucket list. If I won’t get to do anything else… I want to go there! One day… Enjoy!!!!!!!

  3. Andy won’t stay “flat” for long, eating all of that delicious looking food.

  4. that is so cute and funny. I should start taking pictures of all my kids’ little stuffies that always travel with us. would make a cute scrap album later on……you know, at their weddings. ha ha

  5. Helen Brown says:

    Andy must be having a great time as he is smiling in every picture. Hope all three of you enjoy your travels.

  6. That Andy gets around. Wish I could have been tucked in on this trip, as well. Have fun, my friend. And happy anniversary!
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  7. I can see Andy is having the time of his life! He loves gardens and food, doesn’t he? Thanks for sharing this wonderful journey with all of us.

    • Oh he is a party animal all right!! And as my mom noticed–always smiling!!! More photos will be coming later but for now I am sure the one posed in front of the nude statue is haunting everyone!!!

  8. Mary Ellen says:

    Love the Andy pictures. I’m a little jealous that he is getting to travel more than I am. At least he is willing to share his experiences. Tell him he needs to come visit Arizona! It’s a bit hot right now so he might have to join you in the fall or “winter”.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

