Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. Ok, you know I did a touble take and had to scroll up and then down again… LOVE IT!

  2. This picture is going to haunt me. 🙂

  3. Hmm, maybe not right now. Think, I’ll stick to burgers for today!!! 🙂

  4. whoa…that’s the scariest wiener I ever saw! LOL

  5. I lost my appetite!

  6. What was the name of the place…”Grim Reapers?”

  7. Happy 4th, my friend! Stay cool!
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  8. Helen Brown says:

    All I can say is, I don’t want to eat there.

  9. No, thank you. I’ll just continue on to another eatery.

  10. As it was wordless….I really should say nothing, but It’s too hilarious not to say so!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

