Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. So cute….

  2. McGuffyAnn says:

    I hope people observe this! But if it was my cat, it would be in my house! Good grief!

    • I have a feeling it is a feral cat. We are in Lakeside and they brought cats in to take care of the rat problem (according to one of the cottage owners). Now there is a cat problem and I suspect this is one of them because it is close to the houses of the folks who feed them all!

  3. How funny, Beth Ann. Where did you find this?
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  4. And where, pray tell, did you discover this signage?

  5. LOL…that’s too funny. but hopeful people do take it to heart too.

  6. I wonder if it was a child who did this. And I wonder, too if the cat really stays on the cross walk as it’s blind and all. You always find the greatest things! 🙂

    • Pretty sure it was a kid but there is an actual printed sign there too so who knows???? I imagine it is like those deer crossing signs…do they really cross there???

  7. Even blind cats have cat trails too, I guess…Loved it..

  8. Becky Miracle says:

    Love it !!!! Another great Lakeside thing.

  9. Hope the kitty stays safe!

  10. Awesome picture and sentiment.

  11. Helen Brown says:

    I had fun watching the kittens out our window playing and enjoying themselves. They looked well cared for.

  12. My Odd Family says:

    Oh how cute! I am assuming this was done by very creative children who wanted to give their cat save passage to the other side of the street.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

