Wordless Wednesday


Our most colorful movers ever!!!  

Comments

  1. wow…I am always facinated by people who have so many tattoos….

  2. They look like they are having fun.

  3. At least he doesn’t have his face tattooed. I don’t think I will ever get the attraction of having that many tattoos. And they look like they were having a goo time.

  4. Whoa so many tattoos with orange suit…cool 😉

  5. Personally, I don’t get the saturation thing at all. The cost alone is prohibitive and with so many they all become a blur, and when it is on a woman….We have become a society that is screaming for attention, look at ME or talk to ME, well make that text ME..I think it may be part of the working mom syndrome. But that’s just me. If nothing else it’s fifty cents for comments for a cause.

  6. Oh, I bet there are some interesting stories to tell right there!
    And I think I’d be “all ears” too!

  7. Looks like they enjoy their work.

    • They definitely did!! They were actually the best movers we have ever had—they had an all woman team that came in and packed and they were awesome!! Then the guys came and wrapped and got it all ready for the container loading and they were absolutely great to work with.

  8. I can only imagine! Our most interesting move was back to the US from Haiti. Movers came in, wrapped EVERYTHING in paper, and boxed it up. It was an incredible operation.
    Hugs,
    Kathy

    • Yep—-that is what these guys did in Australia. Had an all woman packing team come in and they were awesome. Then these dudes came in and wrapped and loaded it all in the container. Funny how we went there with about 20 boxes and of stuff and came home with a container………

  9. Cool Dude with the Tattoos.
    & he looks nice, too!

  10. Megan Broutian says:

    Now that’s what I call happy employees 🙂

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

