Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. OKAY… is it me or is this disturbing?
    The eyeshadow… not the bunny … hee hee hee

  2. Strange looking Easter Bunny lurking – wonder if he just ate one of those hamburgers?! Erika’s Wordless Wednesday

  3. Wow – not sure if I know what to say about the eye makeup, although it is quite realistic. Also wanted to let you know I tagged you in my post today for the Versatile Blogger Award – couldn’t list my favorites without you!

  4. Helen Brown says:

    I know that bunny. He is a very good friend of mine.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

