Wordless Wednesday


Penguins at the New England Aquarium, Boston, MA

Comments

  1. Isn’t that adorable!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Seriously, you and I are spiritually connected with our wordless wednesdays!

  3. Ah, the two lovebirds all dressed up and nowhere to go…Psst..Is that a “tiara” she is wearing?

  4. How sweet!

  5. Awww…so cute. They are holding hands. I love penguins. We took a back stage tour of Sea World one time and middle daughter got to pet a penguin.

  6. Cute! No, this one doesn’t need words at all.

  7. did you and Hilary have a deal going this morning…. or what?
    I love penguins… they are right there behind my pelicans

  8. Owww…. how sweet!!!

  9. THAT’S about the cutest thing ever!

  10. How sweet! Looks like they are holding hands.
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  11. Oh my goodness! I just want to squeeze them! Gonna send my penguin-loving friend over for a peek! 🙂

  12. Cute photo!

  13. Helen Brown says:

    One of my former calenders had penguins on it and I always loved that special pictures.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

