Wordless Wednesday


Cat under covers bump!

Comments

  1. So cute… when I saw it, I asked myself if it was buddy or holly under there…

    we are so spiritually connected… I used a picture of a room today too… My work office.

  2. Oh, I love this. Darling! Dogs do the same thing, but not quite as neatly as cats.

    Thanks for posting.

  3. That’s so funny. My cat does this usually when i change the sheets. She turns it into a game. 🙂

  4. Ohhh, they are something, those cats. Buddy or Holly?

  5. Atticus loves to do this!

  6. I just love that Beth Ann! Betcha had a hard time finding the kitty. 🙂

  7. I love it when they do this. Had some good sniuggle time with my Maeira this morning…

  8. Meow?

  9. Purr-fect! Isn’t it funny how cats love to do that?
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  10. Hahaha how cute!! Lucky no one sit on her 😉

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

