Teapot Tuesday Irish Style


Comments

  1. These would be quite popular here this week!

  2. I think this is one of my favourites!

  3. I saw these and went “Awwww…”… I would love to enjoy a nice cup of Irish tea in this beauty with a dash of sugar and some cream. Ahhh, heaven. 🙂

  4. Love the Shamrocks … love the Tea Pots. In fact, I love tea so your Teapot Tuesday will be a favorite. Very nice. We should talk … I have a box of miniature teapots in my storage space. They were my husbands Aunt’s and we ended up with them. Any interest?

  5. Sue Kaney says:

    Love it-after going to Ireland, I love anything Irish 🙂

  6. I’m going to try to send you back a teapot picture on my blog tonight – my newest and current favorite!

  7. This is a cute set, Beth Ann!

  8. How fun! I love green and white. And how can you go wrong with shamrocks?
    Hugs,
    Kathy

  9. Becky Miracle says:

    Love this set too! Perfect for this week. I think you and Carla Jo need to have tea in honor of her birthday.

  10. Good one for March!

  11. Helen Brown says:

    Another very nice teapot. I am glad I am not the one that has to move them.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

