Wordless Wednesday


Comments

  1. Tiny kid or large umbrella?

  2. Singing in the rain just popped into my head 🙂

  3. I wonder what mischievous little face is lurking behind that umbrella??? 🙂

  4. OHHHH… I wish I was there right now.

  5. I love it. Oh, so many captions come to mind…The first one I thought of was “The evil munchkin”! …No longer permitted to travel the yellow brick road, destined to wander alone in the wilderness.

  6. Cute pic, Beth Ann.

  7. Helen Brown says:

    I was glad you said the one under the umbrella was Aaron. Age 4 is a very special time I think.

  8. What a very cool photo!

  9. It looks like a place I would love to wander through myself

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

