Final Countdown!


Later tonight I will be posting the results of Comments for a Cause for December!!! Woo hoo!! The West Ohio Food Bank is going to get some money because of YOU!  Thanks to all who have taken the time to comment on posts during this month.  I sincerely thank you and I know that the folks who are helped through this food bank will also thank you.

I will also be “announcing” the cause for January so be sure to check back later to see who/what it will be.  Just a few more hours left in 2011 and all the comments made today will count towards my donation to the food bank so comment freely!!!

Comments

  1. Well, little lady, here’s my comment toward the end of the year total for the Food Bank. Thanks for all the faithful blogging you have done this year. Thanks for the challenging questions you have raised, and the self-examination that resulted. Thanks for the Teapot Tours. Thanks for the peek into your loving relationships with family. (They have helped me to count my blessings, too.)

    I wish you a blessed new year and may you carry forward all the good things from this year.

  2. 10,9,8,7,…Oops sorry I dropped the ball. Happy 2012.
    Here’s another 4 bits for the Ohio Food Bank.

  3. Oh, I mean the West Ohio Food Bank…fitty mo cent!!

  4. Happy New Year to you, and to the West Ohio Food Bank. 🙂

  5. Sorry I missed the deadline. Happy New Year! Keep up your good work.

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

