A Little Hop


It is Follow Friday time over at Feeling Beachie.  Join in the fun and add this fun hop to your blog or just answer the questions below in the comments!  I would love to read them!!!

Just a couple more days for Comments for a Cause for the West Ohio Food Bank!!! I want this to be the best month yet so comment away.  Now without further ado…This week’s statements:

 

1. Lately, I have been feeling  a little___________

2. I am usually a ­­­­______

3. ________________________is always the best feeling at the end of the day

4. _________________________is the first thing I do in the morning

 

My Answers:

 1.  Lately I have been feeling a little happy.  No wait–not a little happy—a LOT happy! Time with family does that to me!
2.  I am usually a happy and upbeat glass half full kind of person. 
3.  Seeing the hubby come through the door is always the best feeling at the end of the day.  Especially during this past year when we have been geographically apart more than we have been together. 


4. Making a cup of coffee is the first thing I do in the morning.  Aside from maybe a visit to the bathroom but then I didn’t think you really wanted or needed to know that!!!!  A cup for me and one for the hubby if he is around.  And while it is brewing I give the cats some treats.  I am giving like that, you know!  

 

 

Comments

  1. Great answers! Yes, you are a giving person…that’s why I like you & your blog. I feel welcome here.

  2. Okay, you asked for it;
    1. Overwhelmed with gratitude. (Christmas gifts far beyond what I deserved)
    2. Happy-go-lucky guy.
    3. A cold beer. (Sorry for any disillusionment)
    4. Open my eyes. (usually, before the trip to the W.C.)

    Happy New Year Beth Ann, to you and the family.

  3. You sound so happy! 😀 Great answers!

  4. I’m happy for you, that you and your husband will be together again now (I’m assuming.)

  5. Love…. love…… love your answers…

    Did I say I love your answers?

  6. I’m delighted to see you so happy. 🙂

  7. It’s great you are happy! So am I!

    1. Lately, I have been feeling a little relaxed and very happy since I’ve had all week off from work. No need to rush!

    2. I am usually a very productive person in the morning.

    3. A feeling of accomplishment is always the best feeling at the end of the day

    4. Turning on the computer on my way to the bathroom is the first thing I do in the morning

  8. I am so glad you are happy.. You deserve it! And hubby… wow, he is a handsome man!~

  9. So happy, that you are happy… looks like you enjoyed the time with your family. Happy New Year!!!

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

