Bring on the Holidays! It’s Teapot Tuesday!


 

 

 

 

This teapot embraces my love of the color red AND my love of polar bears—-my college alma mater’s mascot!!!  Love this one and it makes me get in the spirit of the holiday season!!!

By the way, two more days of Comments for a Cause for Burrito Bikers!!  Let’s make this month the best yet!!!  Comment on any post and I will donate 50 cents to Burrito Bikers in Charlotte, NC!!! See this post for more info on who they are and what they are all about!!!

Comments

  1. Cute.

  2. Patty Ufholz Tumblin says:

    Neat….

  3. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, Beth Ann! Polar Bears were my high school mascot.

  4. Becky Miracle says:

    Love it! The fact that it is red and bears makes it just PERFECT!!!!!

  5. Love, love, love it! It is definitely beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere I go!

  6. Very cute for the holidays; of course, I like anything with animals on it!

  7. Oh good. Christmas teapots. Can’t wait to see the rest. Are there more?

  8. The teapot looks yummy!! it’s more like a cookie rather than a teapot 😉

I love your comments--each one makes me smile and makes a difference for Comments for a Cause! Thanks!

